Approved - LBJ - Admin Application

NAK Command Application

Moderator: VileAce

LBJ07

October 18th, 2017, 3:17 pm

1. Steam ID or Profile Link:
http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561197969566677/

2. Age (Must be at least 18 years old):

3. Hours played on NAK servers. (Must have at least 80 hours on NAK servers to be considered for WO MP or 120 for Admin):
Just about 307 Hrs.

4. Total Arma 3 hours:
1261 Total Hours on Arma 3.

5. Recommendation from existing Admin(if given):
Vgerdj.

6. Reason for applying: (If your answer to this is anything like "to get rid of trolls" please reconsider your application)
Firstly, I am a gamer :D. The joy of gaming for some might just be about passing the time, however, for me its more than that. It's about having a chance to get away from the real world, meet new people, learn, and sometimes even laugh :lol:. As an Admin, I believe this philosophy is imperative. I am applying for this position because I believe that I am able to give back to this community by helping others, just as others helped me.

7. List any real world experience or skills that you feel would contribute to the NAK community:
In my youth, I purchased my first vehicle by repairing/building PCs for friends, family, and teachers/professors. I'm pretty handy with Technical issues with PC's.

Currently, I help run a local Inventory company that has been in business since 1988. My daily tasks include running queries on spread sheets, conducting Physical Inventories, and having to manage 30 employees.

8. Estimated Activity (How active will you be as an Admin.):
Anywhere from 6-7 hrs during the week and about 14-17 hrs on the weekends. (Only exception will be this weekend, I will be going out of town).

9. Briefly list what you believe is involved in being an Admin on NAK servers:

*In no particular order of Importance*